Sona
here you are: : Home / Contact

Contact

SoNa Sp. z o.o.
Vat Number: PL5771850319
Koziegłówki
ul. Myszkowska 25
42-350 Koziegłowy

 


 

Office
tel. +48 (34) 314 24 35
fax: +48 (34) 314 24 35

Press Office
media@sona.pl

 

Chairman Of The Board
Marian Nawrot
m.nawrot@sona.pl
tel. +48 (34) 314 24 35

Vicechairman Of The Board
Halina Nawrot
h.nawrot@sona.pl
tel. +48 (34) 314 24 35

Financial Director
tel. +48 (34) 366 15 62

Bookeeping department
tel. +48 (34) 314 24 35

Sales department - Poland
Ewa Dudziak - sales director
e.dudziak@sona.pl
tel. +48 (34) 366 15 54; +48 (0) 601 86 22 17

Sales representatives:
Agnieszka Bazan
a.bazan@sona.pl
tel. +48 (34) 366 15 64; +48 (0) 601 80 04 29

Anna Wiśniewska
a.wisniewska@sona.pl

tel. +48 (34) 366 15 58; +48 (0) 609 85 29 73

Iwona Torbus
i.torbus@sona.pl
tel. +48 (34) 366 15 56; +48 (0) 607 22 42 22

Agnieszka Pikuła
a.pikula@sona.pl
tel. +48 (34) 366 15 67

Edyta Noszczyk
e.noszczyk@sona.pl

tel. +48 (34) 366 15 56; +48 (0) 691 70 46 44

Dagmara Pasternak
d.pasternak@sona.pl
tel. +48 (34) 366 15 65

Import & Export Department

Frozen Fish Purchase Co-ordinator
Barbara Bieniek - Import Specialist
b.bieniek@sona.pl
tel. +48 (34) 366 15 61; +48 518 930 359

Fresh Fish Purchase & Export Co-ordinator
Anna Valko - Import & Export Specialist (english, russian, german)
a.valko@sona.pl
tel. +48 (34) 366-15-61; +48 724 72 02 68

Purchase Department - Poland
Monika Kaźmierska - Purchase manager
m.kazmierska@sona.pl
tel. +48 (34) 314 24 35; +48 (0) 691 70 46 55

Internal logistics:
Grzegorz Przybylak
logistyka@sona.pl
tel. +48 (34) 366 15 69; +48 (0) 691 70 46 34